Die Mitglieder des Kreisvorstands

 

Heidi Beutin

aus Köthel

Kreissprecherin

Mitglied im Stormarner Kreistag

Gewerkschaften, Friedensbewegung,

Kommunalpolitik, Presse

heidi.beutin@die-linke-stormarn.de



 

 


Martina Bornstein

aus Oststeinbek

Schatzmeisterin

Mitgliederbetreuung

martina.bornstein@die-linke-stormarn.de



Horst-Peter Kischka

aus Grande

Internet Redaktion,

horst-peter.kischka@die-linke-stormarn.de



Anna Kromm

aus Bad Oldesloe

Wirtschaftspädagogin

Antifaschismus

annakromm@die-linke-stormarn.de



Christina Toborg

aus Ahrensburg

christina@die-linke-stormarn.de


 

Fred Grosser

aus Steinburg


jfgrosser@die-linke-stormarn.de


Thies Wilkening

aus Reinbek

thies.wilkening@die-linke-stormarn.de


 

Thomas Voß

aus Reinbek

thomas.voss@die-linke-stormarn.de